Dynamic space system PartiLine

With the highly flexible PartiLine space system, we offer a solution to the diverse demands of collaborative work and a logical evolution of the System 180 concept. The system, which consists of five independent products – CreativeParti, OpenParti, GardenParti, QuietParti and RemoteParti – is designed for short- and medium-term use of small spaces, for example workshops and events, as well as for the creation of fast-changing environments.

Due to its adaptability, the PartiLine is ideal for supporting modern working methods such as Agile Work, New Work or Design Thinking.

Team Space

With focus on teamwork, the CreativeParti is designed for interaction, development, and prototyping. CreativePartis with portable FlexBoards Pro for writing and pinning support creative processes, while work materials can be stored in them. The mobile, foldable Rack Pod tables and the DT-Line Tables enhance the workspace character, while GardenPartis add feelgood ambience.

Presentation/Event Space

Our standing lectern SpeakerDesk and the individually arrangeable tribune modules SitUp are ideal for arranging creative auditorium situations. The combination of RemoteParti with TV and CreativeParti with integrated pin- and whiteboard surface plus the optional FlexBoard Pro offers room for hybrid and classic presentation methods as well as storage for workshop materials.

Meeting Space

The RemoteParti mobile unit with extensive technical equipment together with the CreativeParti with integrated storage space, practical pin- and whiteboard surfaces plus the optional FlexBoard Pro for visual support are suitable for creating a temporary meeting place for presentations and workshops. The mobile standing table Table System K or the Table System K Workbench in combination with additional pin- and whiteboard surfaces provide the ideal environment for collaborative brainstorming processes.

Work Space

Open space concepts and noisy open-plan offices require intelligent partitioning and a clear arrangement of individual work units. The combination of acoustic-optimising QuietPartis and green GardenPartis, together with variable chair-table combinations (K table system Workbench and the SitRack seating container) add a harmonious structure and vitality to the space.

CreativeParti

CreativeParti
W/H/D: 149/185/65 cm
Dynamic space system, 2 double doors, 2 magazines, 2 FlexBoard Pro M, 4 back panels, castors Ø 75 mm

Creativity, brainstorming, inspiration – CreativeParti most strongly evokes associations with the sphere of agile working and its methods. With plenty of storage space and shelves for various workshop materials such as Post-Its, pens, Lego bricks, paper, magnets and small boxes, the unit ensures proper organisation and structure. Our optional FlexBoard Pro is a useful extension to the classic whiteboard. The whiteboard and pin surface can easily be taken to another location or integrated into other modules within the System 180 world.

With its felted surface in melange look, the Sonus collection from Camira shows itself to be the ideal textile for use in flexible office landscapes. With 18 selectable colours, the pinable back of the FlexBoard Pro allows optimal use within a holistic interior design.

QuietParti

QuietParti
W/H/D: 149/185/65 cm
Dynamic space system, 4 fibre fleece panels, castors Ø 75 mm

QuietParti is dedicated to the topic of noise reduction and is especially designed for use in open-plan offices, but also in working environments with frequently changing actors. QuietParti contains acoustic elements made of an innovative fiber fleece material. The high sound-absorbing effectiveness of the furniture has been confirmed by the acoustics test center of the Technical University of Berlin. QuietParti can be optionally booked with single or double-sided felt laminations in 18 different colors.

VariantRated sound absorption coefficient according to DIN EN ISO 11654
αw
Object-related sound absorption coefficient
αObj
QuietParti0,60 (H)≤ 0,6
QuietParti with felt, laminated on one side0,65 (H)≤ 0,7
QuietParti with felt, laminated on both sides0,65 (H)≤ 0,7

With its felted surface in melange look, the Sonus collection from Camira shows itself to be the ideal textile for use in flexible office landscapes. With 18 selectable colours, the acoustic surfaces allow for optimal use within a holistic interior design.

RemoteParti

RemoteParti
W/H/D: 149/185/65 cm
Dynamic space system, mount suitable for TVs with 55″ for all supported VESA standards, 2 double doors, 4 cable outlets, 5 m power cable, 3 Schuko plugs, 1 cable suspension, 6 back panels, castors Ø 75 mm. TV not included.

With its focus on presentation in digital as well as analogue meetings or workshops, RemoteParti relies on clever technical management. The unit offers space for a 55 inch TV, which can be covered by two FlexBoard Pro. The five-metre cable for the power supply and multiple power connectors are discreetly integrated in the storage space behind the doors. In addition, the sides are blinded all around to reduce incidence of light from the sides and above.

GardenParti

GardenParti
W/H/D: 149/185/65 cm
Dynamic space system, 8 stainless steel shelves (suitable for plant containers from Element Green®, article: 3001-0600-0200 Basic Rectangle 597 x 199 x 145 mm blank), castors Ø 75 mm. Plant boxes and planting not included.

As a source of oxygen and factor for cosy atmosphere office greenery is becoming increasingly important. GardenParti addresses the issue with a clear commitment to authenticity: all integrated plants are living hydroponics that are easy to maintain and set harmonious accents thanks to the unit’s intelligent design.

The required plant boxes can be purchased through our partner Element Green and inserted into the unit. The eight plant boxes are inserted into the shelves specifically made for this purpose and can, like the planting and its care, be purchased from our network partner Element Green ® (article: 3001-0600-0200 Basic Rectangle 597 x 199 x 145 mm blank)

OpenParti

OpenParti
W/H/D: 149/185/65 cm
Dynamic space system, 2 double doors, 2 back panels, castors Ø 75 mm

As the name suggests, OpenParti is open for different types of use and is most similar in terms of structure to the classic System 180 with steel frame and shelves. The unit works well as a compact bookshelf or magazine rack. It offers additional space for smaller work materials and a storage area that can be closed off with doors.

Surfaces

For the surfaces, you can choose between eleven plain decors and two wood veneers. Black coloured MDF boards serve as the base material. The edges are thermally smoothed in an innovative process and sealed with wood oil in the visible area.

Brushed or powdered

For the surface finish of the structure elements you can choose between brushed SteelLine or powder-coated BlackLine.

Das dynamische Raumsystem PartiLine

Mit dem hochflexiblen Raumsystem PartiLine präsentieren wir die Antwort auf zahlreiche Ansprüche partizipativen Arbeitens und die logische Weiterentwicklung des System 180-Gedankens. Das aus den fünf eigenständigen Produkten CreativeParti, OpenParti, GardenParti, QuietParti und RemoteParti bestehende System eignet sich für das kurz- und mittelfristige Bespielen kleiner Flächen, etwa für Workshops oder Events sowie das Kreieren schnell veränderbarer Umgebungen.

Dank ihrer Wandlungsfähigkeit ist die PartiLine prädestiniert, moderne Arbeitsmethoden wie Agile Work, New Work oder Design Thinking zu unterstützen.

Team Space

Mit Schwerpunkt Teamarbeit liegt der Fokus auf Austausch, Entwicklung und Prototyping. CreativePartis mit tragbaren FlexBoards Pro zum Beschreiben und Pinnen unterstützen kreative Prozesse, gleichzeitig lassen sich darin Arbeitsmaterialien verstauen. Die mobilen, klappbaren Tische Rack Pod sowie die DT-Line Table unterstreichen den Workspace-Charakter, GardenPartis setzen Wohlfühl-Akzente.

Presentation/Event Space

Zur Gestaltung kreativer Auditorium-Situationen eignen sich unser Stehpult SpeakerDesk und die individuell arrangierbaren Tribünenmodule SitUp. Die Kombination von RemoteParti mit TV und CreativeParti mit integrierter Pin- und Whiteboard-Fläche und optional dem FlexBoard Pro bietet Spielraum für hybride und klassische Präsentationsmethoden sowie Platz zum Verstauen von Workshop-Materialien.

Meeting Space

Zur Gestaltung eines temporären Treffpunkts für Präsentationen und Workshops eignen sich die mobile Einheit RemoteParti mit umfangreicher technischer Ausstattung sowie die CreativeParti mit integriertem Stauraum, praktischen Pin- und Whiteboard-Flächen und dem wahlweise zubuchbaren FlexBoard Pro zur visuellen Untermalung. Der mobile Stehtisch Tischsystem K oder die Tischsystem K Workbench in Kombination mit weiteren Pin- und Whiteboard-Flächen kreieren das optimale Umfeld für gemeinschaftliche Ideenfindungsprozesse.

Work Space

Open Space Konzepte und hellhörige Großraumbüros verlangen nach intelligenten Zonierungen und der klaren Zuteilung einzelner Arbeitsbereiche. Die Komposition aus Akustik-optimierenden QuietPartis und begrünten GardenPartis im Zusammenspiel mit variablen Stuhl-Tisch-Kombinationen (Tischsystem K Workbench und den Sitzcontainer SitRack) verleihen dem Raum harmonische Struktur und Lebendigkeit.

CreativeParti

CreativeParti
B/H/T: 149/185/65 cm
Dynamisches Raumsystem, 2 Doppeltüren, 2 Magazine, 2 FlexBoard Pro M, 4 Rückverkleidungen, Rollen Ø 75 mm

Kreativität, Brainstorming, Inspiration – CreativeParti weckt am stärksten die Assoziation zur Sphäre des agilen Arbeitens und ihren Methoden. Mit viel Stauraum und Ablageflächen für diverse Workshop-Materialien wie Post-Its, Stifte, Legosteine, Papier, Magnete und kleine Schachteln sorgt die Einheit für klare Organisation und Struktur. Als nützliche Extension zum klassischen Whiteboard dient unser zubuchbares FlexBoard Pro. Die Whiteboard- und Pinfläche kann, der Name ist Programm, flexibel an einen anderen Ort mitgenommen oder innerhalb der System 180-Welt in andere Module integriert werden.

Die Sonus-Kollektion von Camira zeigt sich mit ihrer gefilzten Oberfläche in Melange-Optik als ideales Textil für den Einsatz in flexiblen Bürolandschaften. Durch 18 wählbare Farben ermöglicht die pinbare Rückseite des FlexBoard Pro den optimalen Einsatz innerhalb eines ganzheitlichen Interior Designs.

QuietParti

QuietParti
B/H/T: 149/185/65 cm
Dynamisches Raumsystem, 4 Faservliesplatten, Rollen Ø 75 mm

QuietParti widmet sich dem Thema Geräuschreduktion und eignet sich besonders für den Einsatz in Großraumbüros, aber auch in Arbeitsumgebungen mit vielen wechselnden Akteuren. QuietParti enthält Akustikelemente aus einem innovativen Faservliesmaterial. Die hohe schallabsorbierende Wirksamkeit des Möbels wurde durch die Akustikprüfstelle der TU Berlin bestätigt. QuietParti kann optional mit ein- oder beidseitigen Filzkaschierungen in 18 unterschiedlichen Farben gebucht werden.

AusführungBewerteter Schallabsorptionsgrad nach DIN EN ISO 11654
αw
Objektbezogener Schallabsorptionsgrad
αObj
QuietParti0,60 (H)≤ 0,6
QuietParti mit Filz, einseitig kaschiert0,65 (H)≤ 0,7
QuietParti mit Filz, beidseitig kaschiert0,65 (H)≤ 0,7

Die Sonus-Kollektion von Camira zeigt sich mit ihrer gefilzten Oberfläche in Melange-Optik als ideales Textil für den Einsatz in flexiblen Bürolandschaften. Durch 18 wählbare Farben ermöglichen die Akustikflächen den optimalen Einsatz innerhalb eines ganzheitlichen Interior Designs.

RemoteParti

RemoteParti
B/H/T: 149/185/65 cm
Dynamisches Raumsystem, Aufnahme geeignet für TVs mit 55“ für alle unterstützten VESA-Normen, 2 Doppeltüren, 4 Kabeldurchlässe, 5 m Stromkabel, 3 Schukostecker, 1 Kabelaufhängung, 6 Rückverkleidungen, Rollen Ø 75 mm. TV nicht enthalten.

Mit dem Fokus auf Präsentation in digitalen als auch analogen Meetings oder Workshops setzt RemoteParti auf ausgeklügeltes Technikmanagement. Die Einheit bietet Platz für einen 55 Zoll TV, der durch zwei FlexBoard Pro abgedeckt werden kann. Das fünf Meter lange Kabel zur Stromversorgung sowie Mehrfachstecker sind diskret im Stauraum hinter den Türen integriert, zudem sind die Ränder rundum verblendet, um seitliche und obere Lichteinfälle zu reduzieren.

GardenParti

GardenParti
B/H/T: 149/185/65 cm
Dynamisches Raumsystem, 8 Edelstahlböden (für Pflanzengefäße von Element Green® geeignet, Artikel: 3001-0600-0200 Basic Rechteck 597 x 199 x 145 mm Rohling), Rollen Ø 75 mm. Pflanzenkästen und Bepflanzung nicht enthalten.

Als Sauerstoffquelle und Faktor für wohnliche Atmosphäre erhält Büro-Begrünung einen immer größeren Stellenwert. GardenParti begegnet dem Thema mit dem klaren Bekenntnis zu Echtheit: sämtliche integrierte Pflanzen sind lebende Hydro-Kulturen, die sich Dank intelligenter Konstruktion der Einheit einfach pflegen lassen und harmonische Akzente setzen.

Die benötigten Pflanzkästen können über unseren Partner, den Pflanzen-Dienstleister Element Green, erworben und am Zielort in die Einheit eingesetzt werden. Die benötigten acht Pflanzenkästen werden in die spezifisch dafür gefertigten Einlegeböden eingesetzt und können, wie auch die Bepflanzung und deren Pflege, über unseren Netzwerkpartner Element Green ® bezogen werden (Artikel: 3001-0600-0200 Basic Rechteck 597 x 199 x 145 mm Rohling).

OpenParti

OpenParti
B/H/T: 149/185/65 cm
Dynamisches Raumsystem, 2 Doppeltüren, 2 Rückverkleidungen, Rollen Ø 75 mm

Wie der Name suggeriert, ist OpenParti offen für unterschiedliche Einsatzgebiete und ähnelt vom Aufbau am stärksten dem klassischen System 180-Regal mit Stahlrohrgestell und Böden. Die Unit eignet sich als kompaktes Bücher- oder Zeitschriften-Regal, bietet eine Ablagefläche für kleinere Arbeitsmaterialien und einen durch Türen verschließbaren Stauraum.

Oberflächen

Für die Gestaltung der Oberflächen können Sie aus elf Unidekoren und zwei Echtholzfurnieren wählen. Als Trägermaterial dienen schwarz durchgefärbte MDF-Platten. Den Abschluss bilden die, in einem innovativen Verfahren thermisch geglätteten Kanten, die im Sichtbereich mit Holzöl versiegelt werden.

Gebürstet oder gepulvert

Beim Oberflächenfinish für die Rohrstruktur wählen Sie zwischen der gebürsteten SteelLine oder der pulverbeschichteten BlackLine.