THE VIELD is an Offsite Innovation Space outside of Berlin. The Space is completely geared towards the needs of teams and cooperative work and is therefore unique in concept and location. Based on extensive user research, THE VIELD was designed to be flexible and open and offers various workstations for workshop formats and sleeping facilities for 20 team members. THE VIELD’s goal is to promote and challenge new ways of thinking and working concepts through a new, modern setting.

THE VIELD aims to break out of the old structures and break new ground. In the conceptual and methodical work in the team, previously hidden resources and talents, possibilities and ways open up.

With a broad network of coaches and consultants, as well as years of experience in supporting a wide variety of companies, THE VIELD also offers the opportunity to be accompanied in terms of content and fully comprehensive, even outside the location.

In addition to being used as a team offsite space, THE VIELD is a place where conferences, open workshops, bar camps, hackathons and networking events on the topic of new work will take place. Away from the big city, ideas literally find space here.
The equipment of THE VIELD was exclusively realized in partnerships with high-quality companies.

Project details
Client:TeamedUp UG
Designer/Planner:Louisa Löwenstein and Caspar Schmick
Photos:Clemens Richter
System 180:Shelves, DT-Line tables, DT-Line Whiteboards, SitUps, FlexBoards Pro, ToolRack
Location:Vielitzsee
Realized:2020

“To a special place belongs a special equipment. It was clear to us from the very beginning that System 180, with its simultaneously classic and modern style, would harmonize perfectly with the thoughtful extension of the building. But above all, the functionality was a priority. System180 sets almost traditional standards in the area of team work and at the same time lives a mindset that adapts flexibly to a changing working world. This is noticeable in the way the team works and above all in the products.”

Louisa Löwenstein
Managing Director

THE VIELD ist ein Offsite Innovation Space außerhalb von Berlin. Der Space ist komplett auf die Bedürfnisse von Teams und auf kooperatives Arbeiten ausgerichtet und ist damit bisher einzigartig in Konzept und Location. Aufbauend auf ausgiebigem User Research wurde THE VIELD flexibel und offen konzipiert und bietet verschiedene Arbeitsplätze für Workshopformate und Schlafmöglichkeiten für 20 Teammitglieder. Ziel von THE VIELD ist es, durch ein neues, modernes Setting, auch neue Denkweisen und Arbeitskonzepte zu fördern und zu fordern.

In THE VIELD soll aus den alten Strukturen ausgebrochen und neue Wege begangen werden. In der konzeptionellen und methodischen Arbeit im Team eröffnen sich bisher verborgene Ressourcen und Talente, Möglichkeiten und Wege.

Mit einem breiten Netzwerk an Coaches und BeraterInnen, sowie jahrelanger Erfahrung in der Begleitung unterschiedlichster Unternehmen, stellt THE VIELD zudem die Möglichkeit, sich inhaltlich und vollumfassend, auch außerhalb der Location, begleiten zu lassen.

Neben der Nutzung als Team-Offsite-Space ist THE VIELD ein Ort an dem Konferenzen, offene Workshops, Bar-Camps, Hackathons und Netzwerkveranstaltungen zum Thema New Work stattfinden werden. Abseits der Großstadt finden hier die Ideen buchstäblich Raum. Die Ausstattung von THE VIELD wurde ausschließlich in Partnerschaften mit hochwertigen Firmen umgesetzt.

Projektdetails
Auftraggeber:TeamedUp UG
Designer/Planer:Louisa Löwenstein und Caspar Schmick
Fotos:Clemens Richter
System 180:Regale, DT-Tische , Whiteboards, SitUps, FlexBoards Pro, ToolRack
Ort:Vielitzsee
Realisiert:2020

„Zu einem besonderen Ort gehört eine besondere Ausstattung. Für uns war von Anfang an klar, dass System180 mit ihrem gleichzeitig klassischen und modernen Stil perfekt mit dem bedachten Ausbau des Gebäudes hamonisiert. Allen voran aber stand die Funktionalität. System 180 setzt schon fast traditionell Standards im Bereich Team-Work und lebt gleichzeitig ein Mindset, das sich flexibel auf eine im Wandel befindliche Arbeitswelt anpasst. Das merkt man im Umgang mit dem Team und vor allem in den Produkten.“

Louisa Löwenstein
Geschäftsführerin