Basic

Our folding table series RackPod stands for mobility and flexible activities in the office and in your own four walls. Thanks to their timeless design, the tables, available in two widths, can be easily integrated into existing furnishing concepts. If the function of the room changes, the RackPod can be stowed away to save space until the next use.

Standing and sitting complement each other ergonomically during the day. That is why the RackPod table is available in two different heights. The table series was developed for flexible use in contemporary office environments and at home. Practical accessories, including additional storage compartments or a cable tray for connecting your electronic devices, turn the RackPod into a full-fledged workstation.

Sitting and standing tables RackPod

RackPod folding tables seating height
Model S – W/H/D: 160/75/79 cm
Model L – W/H/D: 180/75/90 cm

RackPod folding tables Standing height
Model H – W/H/D: 160/108/79 cm

Modern working environments are in motion and inflexible furnishings are a hindrance. With the folding tables RackPod we have developed a table programme for sitting and standing height that meets these requirements. Light, functional and with a lot of practical accessories, the RackPod tables are very adaptable and versatile.

And when they are not needed, they can be easily stored in a space-saving manner thanks to the folding frame. The RackPod table models are particularly suitable where reduced design combined with flexibility and mobility is desired.

More about RackPod folding tables

Sitting container SitRack

Sitting container SitRack #65731
W/H/D: 41/48/39 cm
2 shelves, pull-out plastic box with organisation insert and lid, castors ø 75 mm

The name says it all. The SitRack sitting containers are a rollable stool and practical storage compartment in one. SitRack is at home wherever mobility and flexibility are required.

More about sitting container SitRack

The surfaces are available in 11 unidecors and 2 real wood veneers.

Augmented Reality 3D models

With the Augmented Reality 3D models you can already see your desired furniture in your own rooms. Either scan the QR Code with your mobile phone or click on the corresponding furniture via your mobile browser.*

*Augmented Reality is currently only supported by the following devices: iPhone with iOS 12+

Accessories

The accessories of the RackPod series are committed to the philosophy of flexibility and simplicity and meet the demands of a digitalized working environment.

Easily retrofittable elements for the management of power and technical accessories as well as functional storage compartments turn the RackPods into full-fledged work islands if desired. The accessories are designed so that they can be attached to and removed from the tables at any time without the need for tools.

1
2
3
1

Storage compartment
W/H/D: 24/14/35 cm
• for all RackPod models
• rack mountable
• 1 x acrylic pull-out W/H/D: 22/3/34
• 1 x acrylic pull-out W/H/D: 22/9/34 cm
• Storage compartment for left and right
• Sheet metal, black powdered

2

Cable trough
• for RackPod L: W/H/D: 132/10/12 cm
• for RackPod S + H: W/H/D: 150/10/12 cm
• rack mountable
• Sheet metal, black powdered

3

Multibox
W/H/D: 79/12/12 cm
• for RackPod S and H
• Storage space and shelf
• front-mountable
• Space for technical accessories
• Covered by two removable storage trays
• Sheet metal, black powdered

Brushed or powdered

Choose between the brushed SteelLine or the powder-coated BlackLine for the steel tubing.

Basic

Unsere Klapptischserie RackPod steht für Mobilität und flexible Tätigkeiten im Büro und in den eigenen vier Wänden. In vorhandene Einrichtungskonzepte lassen sich die Tische dank ihres zeitlosen Designs in zwei Breiten einfach integrieren.
Ändert sich die Funktion des Raumes, kann der RackPod bis zum nächsten Einsatz platzsparend verstaut werden.

Stehen und Sitzen ergänzen sich im Tages ablauf ergonomisch sinnvoll. Deshalb gibt es den RackPod-Tisch in zwei verschiedenen Höhen. Die Tischserie wurde für den flexiblen Einsatz in zeitgemäßen Bürolandschaften und zu Hause entwickelt. Das praktische Zubehör, welches Ihnen u.a. die Option zusätzlicher Ablagefächer oder einer Kabelwanne für den Anschluss Ihre elektronischen Geräte bietet, macht aus dem RackPod einen vollwertigen Arbeitsplatz.

Sitz- und Stehtische RackPod

Klapptische RackPod Sitzhöhe
Model S – B/H/T: 160/75/79 cm
Model L – B/H/T: 180/75/90 cm

Klapptische RackPod Stehhöhe
Model H – B/H/T: 160/108/79 cm

Moderne Arbeitswelten sind in Bewegung und unflexible Einrichtung ist hier hinderlich. Mit den Klapptischen RackPod haben wir ein Tischprogramm für Sitz- und Stehhöhe entwickelt, das diesen Ansprüchen entspricht. Leicht, funktional und mit jeder Menge praktischem Zubehör sind die RackPod Tische sehr wandelbar und vielfältig nutzbar.

Und wenn sie einmal nicht benötigt werden, dann lassen sie sich, dank Klappgestell, mit wenigen Handgriffen platzsparend verstauen. Die Tischmodelle RackPod sind vor allem dort gut einzusetzen, wo reduziertes Design in Verbindung mit Flexibilität und Beweglichkeit gewünscht wird.

Mehr über Klapptische RackPod

Sitzcontainer SitRack

Sitzcontainer SitRack #65731
B/H/T: 41/48/39 cm
2 Böden, ausziehbare Kunststoffbox mit Organisationseinsatz und Deckel, Rollen ø 75 mm

Der Name ist Programm. Die Sitzcontainer SitRack sind rollbarer Hocker und praktisches Stauraumfach in einem. SitRack ist überall dort zuhause wo Mobilität und Flexibilität gefragt sind.

Mehr über Sitzcontainer SitRack 

Für die Flächen stehen 11 Unidekore und 2 Echtholzfurniere.

Augmented Reality 3D Modelle

Mit den Augmented Reality 3D-Modellen können Sie schon jetzt ihr Wunschmöbel in den eigenen Räumem sehen. Scannen Sie dazu entweder mit Ihrem Handy den QR Code oder klicken Sie über Ihren Handybrowser auf das entsprechende Möbel.*

*Augmented Reality wird derzeit nur von folgenden Geräten unterstützt: iPhone mit iOS 12+

Zubehör

Das Zubehör der RackPod-Serie ist der Philosophie von Flexibilität und Einfachheit verpflichtet und trägt den Ansprüchen einer digitalisierten Arbeitswelt Rechnung. 

Einfach nachrüstbare Elemente für das Management von Strom- und Technikzubehör sowie funktionale Ablagefächer machen die RackPods auf Wunsch zu vollwertigen Arbeitsinseln. Das Zubehör ist so konstruiert, dass es jederzeit werkzeuglos an die Tische angebracht und wieder entfernt werden kann.

1
2
3
1

Ablagefach
B/H/T: 24/14/35 cm
• für alle RackPod-Modelle
• an Gestell anbaubar
• 1 x Acrylauszug B/H/T: 22/3/34
• 1 x Acrylauszug B/H/T: 22/9/34 cm
• Ablagefach für links und rechts
• Blech, schwarz gepulvert

2

Kabelwanne
• für RackPod L: B/H/T: 132/10/12 cm
• für RackPod S + H: B/H/T: 150/10/12 cm
• an Gestell anbaubar
• Blech, schwarz gepulvert

3

Multibox
B/H/T: 79/12/12 cm
• für RackPod S und H
• Stauraum und Ablagefach
• stirnseitig anbaubar
• Platz für technisches Zubehör
• Abdeckung durch zwei herausnehmbare Ablageschalen
• Blech, schwarz gepulvert

Gebürstet oder gepulvert

Beim Oberflächenfinish für die Rohrstruktur wählen Sie zwischen der gebürsteten SteelLine oder der pulverbeschichteten BlackLine.